In December 2016, the National Assembly of St. Kitts and Nevis adopted the Common Reporting Standard (CRS) Act, which provides for the automatic exchange of financial account information on foreign tax residents.

To implement a mechanism for automatic exchange of tax information, participating countries must include each other in the list of Reportable Jurisdictions.

The list of St. Kitts and Nevis includes 52 countries and territories, among which Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and Uruguay.

Click to rate this page!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on vk
Share on skype
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print


Related posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Still have questions? Contact us today

Scroll to Top
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.